Office of International
Students and Scholars
The University of New Orleans Home  
         
 

Home

OISS News

Tax Assistance

New Students

Current Students

International Scholars

Departments

Student Organizations

Events

Photo Gallery

Hurricane Evacuation Information

Hurricane Personal
Evacuation Plan

Insurance Requirements

Our Links

Opportunities in OISS

Contact Us


Office of International
Students and Scholars

Bicentennial Education Center 122
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone: (504) 280-6021
Fax: (504) 280-7317

Email: oiss@uno.edu

 

 

UNO International Student Organizations

African Student Organization
Contact:  Nkediniruka Izukanne Obiako   nobiako@uno.edu

Chakra Indian Students Association (CISA)
Contact:  Shiva Adireddy sadiredd@uno.edu

Chinese Students and Scholars Association
Contact:  Kai Xing kxing@uno.edu

International Student Organization
Contact: Shaswot Kharel
iso@uno.edu or skharel@uno.edu

Latin American Student Association
Contact:  Josue Martinez jamarti4@uno.edu

Muslim Student Association
Contact:  Kareem Azzam kazzam@uno.edu

Nepalese Student Association of New Orleans
Contact: Krishna Regmi kregmi@uno.edu

Pakistani Students Association
Contact: Sadia Akram sakram@uno.edu

Taiwanese Student Association
Contact: Kuan Ting Wu kwu1@uno.edu

Vietnamese American Student Association
Contact:  Anthony L. Tran altran3@uno.edu

 

The University of New Orleans • 2000 Lakeshore Drive, New Orleans, LA 70148
(504) 280-6000 • Toll-Free at (888) 514-4275