Office of International
Students and Scholars
The University of New Orleans Home  
         
 

Home

OISS News

Tax Assistance

New Students

Current Students

International Scholars

Departments

Student Organizations

Events

Photo Gallery

Hurricane Evacuation Information

Hurricane Personal
Evacuation Plan

Insurance Requirements

Our Links

Contact Us


Office of International
Students and Scholars

International Center 125
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone: (504) 280-6021
Fax: (504) 280-7317

Email: oiss@uno.edu

 

 

UNO International Student Organizations

International Student Organization
Contact: Gabriela Aldana, mgaldana@my.uno.edu or iso@uno.edu

African-Caribbean Student Organization
Contact: Ahmed Yacoub, aahmedsi@uno.edu

Bangladesh Student Association
Contact: Naw Saffrin Sattar, nsattar@uno.edu or bsa@uno.edu

Indian Culture Association
Contact: Amelia Madueno, lmadueno@uno.edu

Latin American Student Association (LASA)
Contact: Kathleen Mendoza, kamendo1@uno.edu or lasa@uno.edu

Model United Nations Club
Contact: Nina Balan, nbalan1@uno.edu

Muslim Student Association
Contact: Anas Basha, abasha@uno.edu or msa@uno.edu

Nepalese Student Association of New Orleans (NSANO)
Contact: Anish Chand, achand@uno.edu

Students for Justice in Palestine
Contact: Rose Ottallah, rwottall@uno.edu or sjp@uno.edu

Vietnamese-American Student Association (VASA)
Contact: Ivy Tran, ittran@uno.edu or unovasa@gmail.com


 

The University of New Orleans • 2000 Lakeshore Drive, New Orleans, LA 70148
(504) 280-6000 • Toll-Free at (888) 514-4275