Office of International
Students and Scholars
The University of New Orleans Home  
         
 

Home

OISS News

Tax Assistance

New Students

Current Students

International Scholars

Departments

Student Organizations

Events

Photo Gallery

Hurricane Evacuation Information

Hurricane Personal
Evacuation Plan

Insurance Requirements

Our Links

Contact Us


Office of International
Students and Scholars

International Center 125
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone: (504) 280-6021
Fax: (504) 280-7317

Email: oiss@uno.edu

 

 

UNO International Student Organizations

Chakra Indian Students Association (CISA)
Contact: Priyatham Ramidi pramidi@uno.edu or Sumanth Bandaru sbandar2@uno.edu

Latin American Student Association (LASA)
Contact: Arlette Murillo amurill1@uno.edu or lasa@uno.edu

International Student Organization
Contact: Kira Orleans
korleans@uno.edu or iso@uno.edu

Muslim Student Association
Contact: Adnan Yousuf ayousuf1@uno.edu or msa@uno.edu

Nepalese Student Association of New Orleans
Contact: Himal Sapkota hsapkota@uno.edu or nsano@uno.edu

Vietnamese American Student Association
Contact:  Ivy Tran itran@uno.edu or unovasa@gmail.com

Saudi Students Union
Contact:  Eyad Kashef eyadkashef5@gmail.com or saudiuno@hotmail.com

Bangladesh Student Association
Contact: Atikur Rahman arahman3@uno.edu

Students for Justice in Palestine
Contact: Shayla Staley sstaley@uno.edu or sjp@uno.edu

 

The University of New Orleans • 2000 Lakeshore Drive, New Orleans, LA 70148
(504) 280-6000 • Toll-Free at (888) 514-4275